This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Grenada

Grenada is made up of 7 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Grenada. Information on all primary administrative regions in Grenada.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Grenada alphabeticallyby population by capitals of the regionsby capitals population

Primary administrative regions in Grenada

There are 7 regions in Grenada in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Grenada
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Carriacou and Petite Martinique Carriacou and Petite Martinique1.5,000Hillsborough Hillsborough1,000
Saint Andrew Saint Andrew2.25,339Grenville Grenville2,476
Saint David Saint David3.11,486Saint David's Saint David’s1,321
Saint George Saint George4.33,264Saint George's Saint George's7,500
Saint John Saint John5.9,176Gouyave Gouyave3,378
Saint Mark Saint Mark6.4,067Victoria Victoria2,256
Saint Patrick Saint Patrick7.10,533Sauteurs Sauteurs1,320